Counter-Strike Global Offensive Gametypes and Gamemodes

Classic Casual - Standard Counter-Strike game mode.

Classic Competitive - Standard Counter-Strike game mode with matchmaking against similar skilled players.

Arms Race - A deathmatch-based mode where each player is rewarded for each kill with a new weapon, with the first player to get a kill with every weapon in a predetermined set winning the game.

Demolition - A round based mode that removes weapon and equipment purchasing, instead challenging players by giving a set of progressively weaker weapons for each kill.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read

Categories Articles
How to make your CS:GO Server Classic Competitive
August 20th 2012This guide will explain how to set your server to Classic Competitive, however...
Counter-Strike Global Offensive Default Map Groups
Update Your Counter-Strike Global Offensive Game Server
At this time, all updates are applied by If for some reason your server is out of...

Become a Branzone Partner and start earning money.

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.